Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Book Report Plan | Book report
Eragon Book Report

eragon.header.jpeg

Welcome. This site is the official website of Dafydd and Brendan's book report on the book Eragon by Christopher Paolini.

Book report

One Boy.....
       One Dragon....
               A World of Adventure.

"Eragon, an epic fantasy in the vein of Tolkien and Anne McCaffrey, is sure to delight. 15-year-old Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, are part of a well-conceived world that readers will love traveling to. I'm already eager for the next book!"
Erin Ostrander, Secret Garden Bookshop, Seattle, WA

 

eragon2.jpeg

To take "bulk" parts of information from this site is against the law and will be considered plagiarism.